Customer Portal
Login via email code to manage your licenses
Login via email code to manage your licenses
Are you sure you want to request a refund? Once refunded, this license will be permanently revoked and your activated devices will immediately lose premium status.
Canceling will terminate your subscription immediately and revoke this license key. All bound devices will revert to the Free version on their next online sync. This is NOT a refund (no money is returned) and is irreversible—repurchase is required to restore.
Are you sure you want to unbind this device? Unbinding will release 1 device slot for this license key.